:: MEDI-Vac 2.0 | StarCraft 2 Vehcle redesign challenge

Hello folks, this exercise is from a former Brainstorm art redesign challenge (Brainsorm is currently a FaceBook CG Artist community Group) this is my current WiP for it, I had to step away from it to work on some other things, cannot wait to come back to it!

So basically, this guy is a redesign of one of the Health vehicles for one of the Races a player can pick to play Starcraft 2.

I know this is an early shot, and I been aways from it for awhile, but I am really excited to see this one through! I will be posting more work in progress shots soon!

Leave a Reply

