:: 3D Prop-a-Day keeps the “Good” Dr. away! | qProject-01 | Post#003

Fire Extinguisher.  This is my first model of an extinguisher for this scene I have been working on and off.

Here is a post of my FINAL texture materials geared for Max scan line rendering, and xNormal’s 3D View.  I cannot wait until I can purchase Marmoset’s ToolBag 2!!!

- fire Extinguisher | qP-01 -

– fire Extinguisher | qP-01 –

I apologize for the lighting artifacts (seams) you are seeing on the renders.  These renders were done on Max’s default render presets.  🙂

Leave a Reply

