:: 3D Prop-a-Day keeps the “Good” Dr. away! | qProject-01 | Post#002

Ok peeps,

Here is my second mid-sized prop, taking forever with this once again.  But this is my progress shot of an unused rusty fridge I am currently texturing, this is my 1st pass on it with my materials created in PhotoShop and rendered in Marmoset’s ToolBag 2 Trial.  Must purchase!!!  Only 8 days left!

I am also doing research on how to post my prop work, like this guy:

 – http://www.fx81.com/temp3/botA/turntable/ –

He is such a badAss…

Leave a Reply

